School Board Members

Region 1 - Austin Borough
Region 2 - Keating and Sylvania Townships
Region 3 - Portage and Wharton Townships

Mr. Jerome Sasala - President
Region 2

Mrs. Sarah Stafford- Vice President
Region 1

Mr. Vince Earle
Region 2

Mrs. Billy Sue Glover
Region 1

Mrs. Britta Hooftallen
Region 3

Mrs. Julie Jeffers
Region 2

Mr. Josh Roeske
Region 3

Mrs. Michelle Valenti
Region 1

Mr. Ralph Young
Region 3

Mrs. Pamela Terrette -Treasurer

Mrs. Jessica Clinger - Secretary

Notice is given by the Austin Area Board of School Directors that the April and May Regular board meetings have been rescheduled to Wednesday, April 20, 2022 and Monday, May 9, 2022 both will be held at 6 p.m. in the school library.

- J. Clinger, Board Secretary

Austin Area School District

School Board of Directors Meeting Dates 2022

Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6 pm in the Library

January 1/12/2022

February 2/9/2022

March 3/14/2022 (Monday) *

April 4/20/2022 *

May 5/9/2022 (Monday) *

June 6/8/2022

July (if needed) 7/13/2022

August 8/10/2022

September 9/14/2022

October 10/12/2022

November 11/9/2022

December** 12/7/2022**

*Meetings that have been rescheduled with notice*

**Reorganizational Meeting 1st Wednesday in December**

School Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas