Staff‎ > ‎

High School

High School Teachers

Jody Bailey, Secondary Social Studies

Megan Wiltrout, Foreign Language / Secondary English

Angela Brewer, Secondary Science / Biology / Chemistry / Physics

Ray Cope, Secondary Math / Computer Science, Technology Coordinator

James Kinney, Secondary Science

Susan Markum, Secondary English

Katie Sasala, Secondary Math / Jr. High STEM

Nancy Gerner, 7 - 12 Music

Ryan Johnson, 7 - 12 Physical Education / Health

Andrea Patton, 7 - 12 Librarian / Enrichment

Michele Rodich, 7 - 12 Art

Cathy Dewey, Secondary Education Support Teacher

Elena Daisley, School Nurse



Teacher Emails

-- jbailey@austinsd.net

-- mwiltrout@austinsd.net

-- abrewer@austinsd.net

-- rcope@austinsd.net

-- jkinney@austinsd.net

-- smarkum@austinsd.net

-- ksasala@austinsd.net

-- ngerner@austinsd.net

-- rjohnson@austinsd.net

-- apatton@austinsd.net

-- mrodich@austinsd.net

-- cdewey@iu9.org

--edaisley@austinsd.net