Staff‎ > ‎

Elementary

Elementary Teachers

Rebecca Stuckey, Pre-school      

Kevin Chelton, Kindergarten

Carrie A. VanWhy, First Grade     

Eryn Fiebig, Second Grade                          

Barbara R. Creech, Third Grade                    

Tammy Fox, Fourth Grade                             

Karen Crosby ,Fifth/Sixth Grade Reading-Social Studies  

Whitney Lewis, Fifth/Sixth/Seventh Grade Math       

Cara Bates, Elementary STEM / Math Coach                    

Nancy Gerner, Pre-K - 6 / Music                  

Ryan Johnson, Pre-K - 6 / Physical Education   

Andrea Patton, Pre-K - 6 / Librarian, Enrichment

Michele Rodich, Pre-K - 6 / Art                         

Norma Koehler, Elementary Education              

Karen Graham, Title I / Reading/K-6 Literacy Coach                       

Elena Daisley, School Nurse                        




Teacher Emails

-- rstuckey@austinsd.net

-- kchelton@austinsd.net

-- cvanwhy@austinsd.net

-- efiebig@austinsd.net

-- bcreech@austinsd.net

-- tfox@austinsd.net

-- kcrosby@austinsd.net

--wlewis@austinsd.net

-- cbates@austinsd.net

-- ngergner@austinsd.net

-- rjohnson@austinsd.net

-- apatton@austinsd.net

-- mrodich@austinsd.net

-- nkoehler@iu9.org

-- kgraham@austinsd.net

--edaisley@austinsd.net