Activities‎ > ‎

National Art Honor Society

The members of the 2016 - 2017 National Art Honor Society are:

Position                   Officer
President:          Alyson Rotello
Vice-President:  Jordan Brewer
Secretary:             Tiana Butler
Treasurer:         Dawson Brandt

"I will in my life, to the best of my ability through my talents in art, help to create a more beautiful world for myself, for humankind, and for all living things."